Cancelling Your Plan
Go to Settings > Billing > Subscription
Select 'Cancel Subscription'

Click 'Cancel Subscription'

You will receive email confirmation your subscription has been cancelled.
Go to Settings > Billing > Subscription
Select 'Cancel Subscription'

Click 'Cancel Subscription'

You will receive email confirmation your subscription has been cancelled.
The agent has read this article — and everything around it. Ask a follow-up and it answers in seconds.